Change is good; or so they say! You decide…..


Once again, I have changed things around. I really like this theme, so I have kept it. But some of you may have noticed that the address for this blog has changed. It is now http://lighthouseherbs.me . I don’t have to type so much now. I am also starting my store again.

 

The first month was a nightmare! My first orders were destroyed in the mail. I told the customer what happened, offered to refund her money and sent her about $20 in other items until I could find her a replacement if she didn’t want a refund. She told Ebay that I wouldn’t refund her money, kept the items i did send to her, and then left me a negative feedback. What a way to start.

It’s unfortunate that I have to use Ebay to begin again, but I don’t really have alot of choice. After the house burned down, I didn’t pay enough attention and someone came in and bought the lighthouseherbs.com domain name, so now I have to go to http:lighthouseherbsupply.com to have a store. I am still blogging and will continue to keep adding information. Please let me know what you think. Your opinions mean alot to me. Don’t forget, you can still follow me on Twitter.

Well, wish me luck and keep reading, I have a couple of new herb recipes that we are working on and once our testing is done, I’ll post them.

Leave a Reply

