Update on our house and the family


Okay everyone. I know that I haven’t posted anything in a long time. We have been so busy with the house I haven’t had any time to do anything else. I have a few pictures for you of what we have seen over the last 9 months. I should be posting again in a couple of weeks or a month at most. Please let me know what you think.

some inside work

I will be on later in the week to load some more pictures and pretty soon we will be back in business. Thanks for all your support and sticking it out with me.

2 thoughts on “Update on our house and the family

  1. OMG what happened I’m new here . Was it a tornado ? Are those man Amish that are helping to rebuild. Please give some details on what happened to us newbies. I ‘m glad to see your able to rebuild. Good Luck

    • Last November we had a house fire and as you could see from the pictures, lost everything. It’s been a long, tedious process with sometimes slow progress. We are almost able to get back to where we were last year. Thanks for asking, and I’m glad you found the blog.

Leave a Reply

