A new widget: SocialVibe


I know that this doesn’t have anything to do with herbs, but I feel that it is an important part of being an American. I have included a “widget” on my blog supporting IAVA. This is a charity that supports Iraq and Afghanistan veterans. My father, step-father, son and my daughter-in-law are both veterans and I feel that veterans are an important part of our great country. Clicking on that link won’t cost you anything more than a few minutes of your time and it will help the men and women that have helped us to be able to be who we are as a free people.

Politics aside, our veterans are people who definitely deserve our support. They put their lives on the line in order for us to remain free. Take a couple of minutes to see what it is all about, give your opinion on the questions they ask and….that’s it.

Thank you for your continuing support and have a blessed day.

Susan

Leave a Reply

